Practitioner Groups

To assist the development of policy and practice in specialised areas of student administration ARC operates several Practitioner Groups. To find out more, please choose a group from the menu on the left.

Chair Deputy Secretary
Julie Kelly
University of Hertfordshire
Kathryn Kendon
York St John University
Richard Emborg
Durham University
Joanne Coward
University of Bedfordshire
Saladin Rospigliosi
Kingston University
Susan Watkins
Buckinghamshire New University
Chris Twine
University of Warwick
Rachel Birds
University of Huddersfield
Susanna Broom
University of York
Quality Assurance
Jacky Mack
Bournemouth University
Michele Vermeulen
University of Bedfordshire
Joshua Heming
University of West London
Scotland and Northern Ireland
Janet Allison
The Glasgow School of Art
Dr Steven Logie
Edinburgh Napier University
Tricia Combs
The Glasgow School of Art
SROC (Student Records)
Marian Hilditch
University of Bradford
Chris Carpenter
Loughborough University
Mark Jones
Imperial College London
Student Casework
Lysandre De La Haye
Newman University College
Sara Moggridge
University of South Wales
Anna Johns
Canterbury Christ Church University
Subjects Allied to Medicine
Stephen Wiggins
University of Portsmouth
Lisa Bell
University of Sheffield
Clare Gough
University of Hull
Russell Roberts
Staffordshire University
Ian Aylett
University of Hull
UK Visas & Immigration
Jo Wright
University of Wolverhampton
Lee Bartlett
University of Wales Trinity Saint David
Simon Maller
Leeds Arts University