Practitioner Groups

To assist the development of policy and practice in specialised areas of student administration ARC operates several Practitioner Groups. To find out more, please choose a group from the menu on the left.

Chair Deputy Secretary
Stephen Wiggins
University of Portsmouth
Richard Emborg
Durham University
Helen Smallbone
Edge Hill University

Rosie Bascombe
University of Southampton
Jim Irving
York St John University
Chris Twine
University of Warwick
Susanna Broom
University of York
Quality Assurance
Mark Thomson
The London School of Economics and Political Science
Jacky Mack
Bournemouth University
Lucy Heming
University of West London
Scotland and Northern Ireland
Wilma Fee
Queen's University Belfast
Janet Allison
The Glasgow School of Art
SROC (Student Records)
Marian Hilditch
University of Bradford
Chris Carpenter
Loughborough University
Chris Carpenter
Loughborough University
Student Casework
Iain Rowan
University of Sunderland
Lysandre De La Haye
Newman University College
John Dickinson
Lancaster University
Subjects Allied to Medicine
Fiona Fisk
University of Suffolk
Lisa Bell
University of Sheffield
Nikki Pierce
University of Bradford
Christopher Payne
University of Buckingham
UK Visas & Immigration
Stephen Lopez
Glasgow Caledonian University
Jo Wright
University of Wolverhampton
Simon Maller
Leeds Arts University