ARC Executive Committee

Chair

Cathy Lambert Cathy.Lambert@canterbury.ac.uk

Vice Chair

Sharon Harrison-Barker S.Harrison-Barker@herts.ac.uk

Business Secretary

Ben Rogers Brogers@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Data Futures HESA Lead

Kevin Pickess K.Pickess@worc.ac.uk

SLC Lead

Nikki Pierce N.L.Pierce@bradford.ac.uk

Professional Development

Stephen McAuliffe S.McAuliffe@bham.ac.uk

Chairs of the Practitioner Groups

UK Visas & Immigration

Stephen Lopez S.Lopez@gcu.ac.uk

Timetabling

Nikki Pierce N.L.Pierce@bradford.ac.uk

Subjects Allied to Medicine

Fiona Fisk
F.Fisk@uos.ac.uk

SROC (Student Records)

Judith Davison J.A.Davison@hud.ac.uk

Student Casework

Iain Rowan Iain.Rowan@sunderland.ac.uk

Scotland & Northern Ireland

Wilma Fee
Dasa@qub.ac.uk

Quality Assurance

Mark Thomson M.T.Thomson@lse.ac.uk

Postgraduate

Jim Irving
J.Irving@yorksj.ac.uk

Assessments

Helen Smallbone Smallboh@edgehill.ac.uk

Admissions

Stephen Wiggins Stephen.Wiggins@port.ac.uk

Conference Coordinator

David Ashton David.Ashton1@imperial.ac.uk