ARC Executive Committee

Business Secretary

Fiona Fisk
f.fisk@uos.ac.uk

Chair

Stephen McAuliffe stephen.mcauliffe@nottingham.ac.uk

Data Futures HESA Lead

Kevin Pickess K.Pickess@worc.ac.uk

Professional Development

Lesley O'Keeffe
lesley.okeeffe@brunel.ac.uk

SLC Lead

Nikki Pierce N.L.Pierce@bradford.ac.uk

Vice Chair

Ben Rogers
brogers@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Chairs of the Practitioner Groups

Admissions

Julie Kelly
j.kelly4@herts.ac.uk

Assessments

Jo Coward jo.coward@beds.ac.uk

Conference Coordinator

David Ashton David.Ashton1@imperial.ac.uk

Postgraduate

Rachel Birds
r.j.birds@hud.ac.uk

Quality Assurance

Jacky Mack
jmack@bournemouth.ac.uk

Scotland & Northern Ireland

Steven Logie
s.logie@napier.ac.uk

SROC (Student Records)

Marian Hilditch M.Hilditch@bradford.ac.uk

Student Casework

Lysandre De La Haye
L.de-la-Haye@STAFF.NEWMAN.AC.UK

Subjects Allied to Medicine

Stephen Wiggins
stephen.wiggins@port.ac.uk

Timetabling

Clare Gough
c.l.gough@hull.ac.uk

UK Visas & Immigration

Jo Wright
jo.wright@chester.ac.uk