Practitioner Groups

To assist the development of policy and practice in specialised areas of student administration ARC operates several Practitioner Groups. To find out more, please choose a group from the menu on the left.

Chair Deputy Secretary
Julie Kelly
University of Hertfordshire
Richard Emborg
Durham University
Joanne Coward
University of Bedfordshire
Kathryn Kendon
York St John University
Susan Watkins
Buckinghamshire New University
Rachel Birds
University of Huddersfield
Henry Forsyth
Liverpool John Moores University
Susanna Broom
University of Sussex
Quality Assurance
Jacky Mack
Bournemouth University
Michele Vermeulen
University of Bedfordshire
Rosina Thompson
Northumbria University
Scotland and Northern Ireland
Dr Steven Logie
Edinburgh Napier University
Iona Beveridge
University of Stirling
Gillian Wishart
Edinburgh Napier University
SROC (Student Records)
Marian Hilditch
University of Bradford
Chris Carpenter
Loughborough University
Mark Jones
Cardiff University
Student Casework
Lysandre De La Haye
Newman University College
Sara Moggridge
University of South Wales
Anna Johns
Canterbury Christ Church University
Subjects Allied to Medicine
Stephen Wiggins
Buckinghamshire New University
Lisa Bell
University of Sheffield
Clare Gough
University of Hull

Ian Aylett
University of Hull
UK Visas & Immigration
Jo Wright
University of Chester
Simon Maller
Bethan Ovens
The London School of Economics and Political Science